Ansprechpartner in der Gruppe Recht

Name
Telefon
E-Mail
Ahnert, Anja0341 2188-215ahnert.a@hwk-leipzig.de
Boden, Gabriele0341 2188-200boden.g@hwk-leipzig.de
Brandl, Annegret0341 2188-211brandl.a@hwk-leipzig.de
Hartmann, Herr0341 2188-225inkasso@hwk-leipzig.de
Ludwig, Anne0341 2188-222ludwig.a@hwk-leipzig.de
Meißner, Simone0341 2188-213meissner.s@hwk-leipzig.de
Oberländer, Julia0341 2188-218oberlaender.j@hwk-leipzig.de
Richter, Markus0341 2188-210richter.m@hwk-leipzig.de
Rohland, Tilo0341 2188-217rohland.t@hwk-leipzig.de
Scherf, Katja0341 2188-212scherf.k@hwk-leipzig.de
Schneider, Angela0341 2188-201schneider.a@hwk-leipzig.de

Seite empfehlen

Um diese Seite jemandem weiter zu empfehlen, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus:

 
 

* Pflichtfeld

Login